Calhoun County Consolidated

Dispatch Authority


Serving Our Community One Call at aTime


Governing Board of Directors


Matt Saxton (Chairman) - Calhoun County Sheriff's Office

Jeff Albaugh (Vice-Chairman) - Township Association

Ken Snyder - City of Albion

Jim Coleman - Michigan State Police

Susan Baldwin - City of Battle Creek

Jim Blocker - City of Battle Creek

Brent Williams - City of Marshall

Steve Frisbie - Calhoun County Board of Commissioners

Steve Buller - Area Metropolitan Services Agency




Meeting Dates


All meetings of the Calhoun County Consolidated Dispatch Authority Governing Board of Directors will be held at 3:00 p.m. in the Calhoun County Administrative Building, 315 West Green Street, Marshall, MI on the third floor in the Law Library Conference Room.


Regular meetings will occur on the second (2nd) Tuesday of every month unless otherwise noted (*).  The following are meeting dates for 2018:


January 9

February 13

March 13

April 17

May 8

June 12

July 10

August 14

September 11

October 9

November 13

December 11



Persons and/or agencies wishing to be placed on or have a topic added to a meeting agenda must complete an agenda request form (attached below).  The agenda request form shall be accompanied by information that substantiates and justifies the request.  Lack of this information may cause for a delay in your request being acted upon by the Governing Board.   Agenda requests must be received by 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday of the week preceding the meeting date.  Completed forms should be delivered to the CCCDA Executive Director or Deputy Director's Office at 315 W. Green Street in Marshall or via email to  If you have questions regarding this form please feel free to contact CCCDA at (269) 781-0911.